Welfare and Safeguarding Team

If you are worried about any child in our school and think that they may be the victim of neglect, abuse or cruelty, then please speak to those responsible for Safeguarding.

Hazel Simmons - DSL
01473 556200
hazel.simmons@thebridgeschool.org.uk

Tina Sharman
01473 556200
tina.sharman@thebridgeschool.org.uk

Elaine Griffin
01473 556200
elaine.griffin@thebridgeschool.org.uk

Nick Whitman
01473 556200
nick.whitman@thebridgeschool.org.uk

Amanda Finn
01473 556200
amanda.finn@thebridgeschool.org.uk

If your concerns are about a member of the safeguarding team then please speak to the DSL. If your concerns are about the DSL then please speak to Lucie Calow at lucie.calow@unitysp.co.uk or call 01440 333400.