Welfare and Safeguarding Team

If you are worried about any child in our school and think that they may be the victim of neglect, abuse or cruelty, then please speak to those responsible for Safeguarding.

Tina Sharman - DSL
01473 556200
tina.sharman@thebridgeschool.org.uk

Hazel Simmons
01473 556200
hazel.simmons@thebridgeschool.org.uk

Laura Goddard
01473 556200
laura.goddard@thebridgeschool.org.uk

Nick Whitman
01473 556200
nick.whitman@thebridgeschool.org.uk

Amanda Finn
01473 556200
amanda.finn@thebridgeschool.org.uk

If your concerns are about a member of staff then please speak to the Headteacher. If your concerns are about the Headteacher then please speak to Lucie Calow at lucie.calow@unitysp.co.uk or call 01440 333400.