Term Dates 2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 2021

PD Days: Wednesday 1st & Thursday 2nd September

Pupils start back: Friday 3rd September
Half term: Monday 25th to Friday 29th October

PD Day: Monday 1st November

Pupils start back: Tuesday 2nd November
School term ends: Friday 17th December

Christmas holiday: Saturday 18th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022 (includes bank holidays)

Spring Term 2022

PD Day: Tuesday 4th January

Pupils start back: Wednesday 5th January
Half term: Monday 21st to Friday 25th February
School term ends: Friday 8th April

Easter holiday: Saturday 9th to Sunday 24th April 2022 (includes bank holidays)

Summer Term 2022

Pupils start back: Monday 25th April
Half term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June (includes bank holidays)

PD Day: Friday 1st July

School term ends: Wednesday 20th July

Summer holiday: Thursday 21st July to Wednesday 31st August 2022 (includes bank holidays)

Term Dates 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

PD Days: Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd September

Pupils start back: Monday 5th September
Half term: Monday 24th to Friday 28th October

PD Day: Monday 31st October

Pupils start back: Tuesday 1st November
School term ends: Friday 16th December

Christmas holiday: Saturday 17th December 2021 to Monday 2nd January 2023 (includes bank holidays)

Spring Term 2023

PD Day: Tuesday 3rd January

Pupils start back: Wednesday 4th January
Half term: Monday 13th to Friday 17th February
School term ends: Friday 31st March

Easter holiday: Saturday 1st to Sunday 16th April (includes bank holidays)

Summer Term 2023

PD Day: Monday 17th April

Pupils start back: Tuesday 18th April
Half term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June (includes bank holidays)
School term ends: Friday 21st July

Summer holiday: Saturday 22nd July to Thursday 31st August (includes bank holidays)