Term Dates 2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 2021

PD Days: Wednesday 1st & Thursday 2nd September

Pupils start back: Friday 3rd September
Half term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October

PD Day: Monday 1st November

Pupils start back: Tuesday 2nd November
School term ends: Friday 17th December

Christmas holiday: Saturday 18th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring Term 2022

PD Day: Tuesday 4th January

Pupils start back: Wednesday 5th January
Half term: Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February
School term ends: Friday 8th April

Spring (Easter) holiday: Saturday 9th April to Sunday 24th April 2022 (includes Bank Holidays)

Summer Term 2022

Pupils start back: Tuesday 26th April
Half term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June (includes Bank Holidays)

PD Day: Friday 1st July

School term ends: Wednesday 20th July

Summer holiday: Thursday 21st July to Wednesday 31st August 2022